Follow Us

Jersey

Basel eBusiness Limited
First Floor
International House
41 The Parade
St Helier
Jersey | JE2 3QQ

Telephone: +44 (0)1534 500 900
Facsimilie: +44 (0)1534 500 901

Switzerland

BasTrust Corporation Limited Geneva Branch
24 Route des Acacias | 1227 Les Acacias
Geneva
Switzerland

Telephone: +41 22 318 81 18
Facsimilie: +41 22 318 81 19

Part of the Basel Group 

Have us contact you

Grant Twine,
Managing Director

* Required
 

TEAM PROFILES

Grant Twine, Managing Director

Having spent five years in the private client wealth management team of an international law firm, Grant joined Basel in 2003 to work with eCommerce trading companies. An associate of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries, Grant, who is a Director of Basel Trust and Managing Director of Basel eBusiness, spent 18 months expanding Basel’s eCommerce offering through the company’s Geneva office before returning to Jersey in February 2011.

grant.twine@baselglobal.com
Download vCard: Grant Twine.vcf
 

Mark James, eCommerce Manager

After six years working in trust and company administration, Mark joined Basel as an eCommerce Senior Administrator in December 2006. He was promoted to eCommerce Manager in January 2009 and works with a wide range of eCommerce companies.

mark.james@baselglobal.com
Download vCard: Mark James.vcf
 

Steve Clarke, Business Development

steve.clarke@baselglobal.com
Download vCard: Steve Clarke.vcf
 

Sarah Pritchard, Administrator

sarah.pritchard@baselglobal.com
Download vCard: Sarah Pritchard.vcf
 

Blake Kennedy, Administrator

blake.kennedy@baselglobal.com
Download vCard: Blake Kennedy.vcf
 

Elysia Parmesan, Junior Administrator

elysia.parmesan@baselglobal.com
Download vCard: Elysia Parmesan.vcf
 

Nicole Pope, Bookkeeper

nicole.pope@baselglobal.com
Download vCard: Nicole Pope.vcf
 

Julie Coward, Director

julie.coward@baselglobal.com
Download vCard: Julie Coward.vcf
 

Frank Gee, Director

frank.gee@baselglobal.com
Download vCard: Frank Gee.vcf
 

Andrew Ruddy, Director

andrew.ruddy@baselglobal.com
Download vCard: Andrew Ruddy.vcf
 

Paul Marett, Non Executive Director

Download vCard: Paul Marett.vcf
 

Frank Vivier, Non Executive Director

Download vCard: Frank J Vivier.vcf